Search:

Contact Mediahuis

Get in touch

Mediahuis Head Office
Address: Independent House , 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
Tel: 01 7055333
Email ads: advertise@mediahuis.ie
Email general: info@mediahuis.ie

Irish Independent/Sunday Independent
Address:
Independent House , 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
Tel: 01 7055333
Email ads: advertise@mediahuis.ie
Email general: info@mediahuis.ie
Irish Independent Editor, Cormac Bourke, email: cbourke@independent.ie
Sunday Independent Editor, Alan English, email: aenglish@independent.ie

Classified Advertising
Address: Unit 5, Springhill Road, Carnbane Industrial estate, Newry , Co. Down BT35 6EF
Tel: 1890 516 516 / 00353 1 7055188
Email ads: classifieds@mediahuis.ie
Email general: notices@mediahuis.ie

Belfast Telegraph
Address:
Belfast Telegraph House, 33 Clarendon Road, Clarendon Dock, Belfast BT13BG
Tel:
0044 28 90 264000
Email ads:
j.reid@mediahuis.co.uk
Email general:
customersupport@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Belfast Telegraph Editor, Eoin Brannigan, email: e.brannigan@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Belfast Telegraph Classifieds: classifieds@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Belfast Telegraph Family notices: familynotices@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Sunday Life email ads: j.reid@mediahuis.co.uk
Sunday Life email general: slnews@sundaylife.co.uk
Sunday Life Editor, Martin Breen, email: m.breen@sundaylife.co.uk
NI Jobfinder: support@nijobfinder.co.uk
Recruit NI: support@recruitni.com

Sunday World
Address: Independent House , 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
Tel:
01 705 5454
Email ads:
advertise@mediahuis.ie
Email general:
customerhelp@sundayworld.com
Sunday World Editor, Brian Farrell, email: brian.farrell@sundayworld.com

The Herald
Address:
Independent House , 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
Tel:
01 705 5333
Email ads:
advertise@mediahuis.ie
Email general: hnews@independent.ie

Wexford People
Address: Channing House, Rowe Street, Wexford
Tel:
053 9140100
Email ads:
wexfordpeople@peoplenews.ie
Email general: front.office@peoplenews.ie
Wexford People Editor, Darragh Clifford, email:  d.clifford@peoplenews.ie

Bray People, Gorey Guardian, New Ross Standard, Wicklow People, Enniscorthy Guardian
A
ddress: Channing House, Rowe Street, Wexford
Tel:
053 9140100
Email general:
front.office@peoplenews.ie
Editor, Darragh Clifford, email: d.clifford@peoplenews.ie

The Corkman
Address: The Spa, Mallow, Co Cork
Tel:
022 42394
Email ads:
ads@corkman.ie
Email general:
newsdesk@corkman.ie
The Corkman Editor, Kevin Hughes, email: khughes@kerryman.ie

Drogheda Independent
Address: 9 Shop Street, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Tel:
041 9876800
Email ads:
advertise@drogheda-independent.ie
Email general:
editorial@drogheda-independent.ie
The Drogheda Independent Editor, Hubert Murphy, email: hmurphy@drogheda-independent.ie

Fingal Independent
Address: 9 Shop Street, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Tel:
041 9876800
Email ads:
advertising@fingal-independent.ie
Email general:
editorial@fingal-independent.ie
Fingal Independent Editor, John Manning, email: jmanning@fingal-independent.ie

The Kerryman
Address:
The Kerryman, Denny Street, Tralee
Tel:
066 71 45500
Email ads:
ads@kerryman.ie
Email general:
sdaw@kerryman.ie
The Kerryman Editor, Kevin Hughes, email: khughes@kerryman.ie

The Argus
Address:
Partnership Court, Park Street, Dundalk,
Co. Louth
Tel:
042 9334632
Email ads:
advertising@argus.ie
Email general:
editorial@argus.ie
The Argus Editor, John Mulligan, email:  j.mulligan@drogheda-independent.ie

Sligo Champion
Address:
31 Stephen Street, Sligo
Tel:
071 9169222
Email ads:
advertising@sligochampion.ie
Email general:
editor@sligochampion.ie
Sligo Champion Editor, Paul Deering, email: p.deering@sligochampion.ie

Ireland’s Own
Address: Channing House, Rowe Street, Wexford
Tel: 
053 91 40140
Email general:
 info@irelandsown.ie
Ireland’s Own Editor, Sean Nolan, email: sean.nolan@irelandsown.ie